RUS

Workshops by Juan Martín Carrara and Stefania Colina

Registration

Juan Martín Carrara and Stefania Colina dance with an immense respect for the tradition of tango and the music. Still they keep working on new forms of expression and their own development in the salon and on the stage. Being extremely popular teachers in Buenos Aires, Montevideo and the entire world, their classes allow one to hear and feel what is most intangible in tango. Their exquisite musicality, charm and sensibility have won them many hearts all over the globe.

To know more about Juan Martín and Stefania plese visit juanmartin-stefania.com

Workshops

1) Men’s Technique (1 hour 30 min)

Come to practice like in the old times... walk, giros and complex figures between leaders. We start with some technical exercises to work on the walking, dissociation, footstep and embrace, then we apply the same in different combinations adding boleos and contra-boleos and finish the class practicing among leaders as in the old times. This will allow the student to learn and internalize complex movements without losing quality in the leading.

2) Women’s Technique (1 hour 30 min)

Defining the axes with and without dissociation. Use of the dissociation for smoother or sharper pivots. Use of the pivot for different ochos. Difference between forwards, backwards, round, lineal, down, up and contra boleos.

3) Vals intensive (3 hours)

1. Dancing Vals with different orchestras
2. How to change dynamics in Vals.
3. Giros for Vals, difference between centrifugal and centripetal energies.

4) Master the Music (1 hour 30 min)

We will break down how the instruments interact in the orchestra for later investigate the ways that we can express the music, sometimes dancing to one instrument and sometimes dancing to different ones.

5) Milonga Traspie (1 hour 30 min)

Musicality, close embrace and differents combinations, playing with the accents. We will study different combinations of steps, rebounds and cuts that will allow us to articulate the music at will, while the embrace remains active and comfortable for both in the couple.

Schedule and price

Day Time Workshop Price
08.03 Fri 18:00-19:30 Men’s Technique, level ABC 48 r. (20 €)
08.03 Fri 19:30-21:00 Women’s Technique, level ABC 48 r. (20 €)
09.03 Sat 13:30-17:00 Vals intensive, level BC 96 r. (40 €)
10.03 Sun 13:00-14:30 Master the Music, level BC 48 r. (20 €)
10.03 Sun 15:00-16:30 Milonga Traspie, level BC 48 r. (20 €)
all workshops, save 25% 192 r. (80 €)

Payments are made in Belarusian rubles.

Place

All workshops will take place at Kvartal school.

Registration

Registration confirmation and payment information will be sent to you within 7 days after registration.

ENG

Уроки Хуана Мартина Каррары и Стефании Колины

Регистрация

Хуан Мартин Каррара и Стефания Колина танцуют с огромным уважением к традиции танго и музыке танго. Они все еще работают над новыми формами выражения себя в танце и их собственным развитием как на танцполе, так и на сцене. Будучи невероятно популярными преподавателями в Буэнос-Айресе, Монтевидео и по всему миру, их уроки позволяют услышать и почувствовать самое неуловимое в танго. Их утонченная музыкальность, шарм и чувственность завоевали многие сердца во всем мире.

Вы можете узнать больше о Хуане Мартине и Стефании на их сайте juanmartin-stefania.com

Уроки

1) Мужская техника (1 час 30 мин)

Приходите практиковаться как в старые добрые времени: шаги, хиро и сложные фигуры - лидер с лидером. Мы начнем с технических упражнений по работе с шагом, диссоциацией, работой стопы и объятием, затем мы будем использовать это в разных комбинациях, добавляя болео и контра-болео, и завершим урок практикой ведения среди лидеров, как в старые добрые времена. Это позволит ученику усвоить сложные движения без потери качества ведения.

2) Женская техника (1 час 30 мин)

Определение оси с и без диссоциации. Использование диссоциации для более мягкого или резкого вращения. Использование пивота для разных очо. Разница между передним, задним, круговым, линейным, низким, высоким и контра-болео.

3) Интенсив по вальсу (3 часа)

1. Танцуем вальс под разные оркестры.
2. Как менять динамику в вальсе.
3. Хиро для вальса, разница между центробежной и центростремительной энергиями.

4) Совершенствование музыкальности (1 час 30 мин)

Мы разберем, как инструменты взаимодействуют в оркестре, чтобы потом понять, как выражать музыку, будем учиться танцевать под разные инструменты.

5) Милонга Траспье (1 час 30 мин)

Музыкальность, близкие объятия и разные комбинации, игра с акцентами. Мы разучим разные комбинации шагов, отпружинивания и резкие остановки, которые помогут нам воспроизводить музыку, как и когда мы хотим, при этом оставляя объятие активным и удобным для обоих партнеров.

Расписание и стоимость

День Время Урок Цена
08.03 пт 18:00-19:30 Мужская техника, уровень ABC 48 р. (20 €)
08.03 пт 19:30-21:00 Женская техника, уровень ABC 48 р. (20 €)
09.03 сб 13:30-17:00 Интенсив по вальсу, уровень BC 96 р. (40 €)
10.03 вс 13:00-14:30 Музыкальность, уровень BC 48 р. (20 €)
10.03 вс 15:00-16:30 Милонга Траспье, уровень BC 48 р. (20 €)
Все уроки, экономия 25% 192 р. (80 €)

Оплата в белорусских рублях, цена в евро указана для справки для нерезидентов.

Место

Все уроки пройдут в школе танцев Квартал.

Регистрация

Подверждение регистрации и информация об оплате придет вам на почту в течение 7 дней после регистрации.